I-AM GreenStars Opportunities

Sustainable mixed fund with top scores

Our success story since 2013.
The I-AM GreenStars funds follow the principles of the European Green Deal: Roadmap to Achieve a Sustainable EU Economy.
The goal is for the EU to be the first continent to be climate neutral in 2050.

»By taking sustainability criteria into account, performance can be improved by reducing ESG risks.«

Günther Kastner, CIO at I-AM

Focus on sustainability and quality

The I-AM GreenStars Opportunities fund scores with its combination of outstanding performance and leading sustainability standards. Since its launch in 2013, it has consistently ranked at the top of its peer group of flexible asset management products. The fund's management team was awarded "Best Fund Manager 2020" in the "Mixed Assets - Aggressive EUR Germany" category by Citywire. The fund also achieves top scores for its ESG quality from Morningstar / Sustainalytics and MSCI ESG Research.

The I-AM GreenStars Opportunities can vary its equity exposure between 51 and 100 percent and further reduce it via derivatives; alternatively, it invests in corporate bonds. The focus is on quality, sustainability and active risk management. From a fundamental perspective, this results in a focus on blue chip companies, with a preference for high quality companies. The ESG integration is complementary and extends the classic corporate analysis. Active risk management is designed to help align and optimise risk and return.

Several characteristics argue for more stable portfolios in this strategy: large companies, with lower debt, more stable balance sheets and steady growth. Due to the higher ESG score, reputational, operational and financial risks tend to be reduced. The company selection is complemented by tactical allocation, where different investment ratios are adjusted according to the market environment.

Sustainability key figures

as of 02/2022

Morningstar peer group comparison

since inception as of March 31, 2022

Multiple awards

Factsheet & Market Commentary

Dynamic Allocation - The I-AM GreenStars Opportunities pursues an active investment policy and is not restricted by a benchmark. The equity exposure may be up to 100% of the fund’s assets and is adjusted to the respective market environment. Moreover corporate bonds can also be added to the portfolio. Derivative instruments may be used as part of the investment strategy and for hedging purposes.

Quality & Sustainability - Regarding the issuer selection, the fund management pays particular attention to the characteristics of quality and sustainability, i.e. it seeks to invest in high-quality issuers that also meet certain environmental, social and corporate governance minimum standards.

Fund Information

Factsheet
Market Commentary
Legal Documents

The basis for the purchase of investment units is the presently valid prospectus, the current versions of the key investor document ("KID" or "KIID") as well as the annual report and, if older than eight months, the semi-annual report. Potential investors may obtain the current German-language versions free-of-charge from Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft m.b.H., Mooslackengasse 12, A-1190 Wien, and from the registered seat of the paying agent and information office in Germany, Raiffeisen Bank Internationa AG, Zweigstelle Deutschland, Wiesenhüttenplatz 26, D-60329 Frankfurt am Main. They are also available at www.rcm.at

to top

I-AM GreenStars Opportunities

Nachhaltiger Mischfonds mit Bestnoten

Unser Erfolgsrezept seit 2013.
Die I-AM GreenStars Fonds folgen den Prinzipien des European Green Deal: Fahrplan zur Erreichung einer nachhaltigen EU-Wirtschaft.
Ziel ist es, dass die EU im Jahre 2050 als erster Kontinent klimaneutral ist.

»Durch die Berücksichtigung von Nachhaltigkeitskriterien kann insbesondere über die Reduktion der ESG-Risiken die Performance verbessert werden.«

Günther Kastner, CIO und Geschäftsführer bei I-AM

Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität

Der I-AM GreenStars Opportunities punktet mit seiner Kombination aus erstklassiger Performance und führenden Nachhaltigkeitsstandards. Seit Auflage im Jahr 2013 befindet er sich fortlaufend an der Spitze seiner Vergleichsgruppe der flexiblen Vermögensverwaltungsprodukte. Das Management-Team des Fonds wurde von Citywire als „Best Fund Manager 2020“ in der Kategorie „Mixed Assets – Aggressive EUR Deutschland“ ausgezeichnet. Auch bei der Einhaltung der ESG-Qualität erzielt der Fonds Top-Noten bei Morningstar / Sustainalytics und MSCI ESG Research.

Der I-AM GreenStars Opportunities kann seine Aktienquote zwischen 51 und 100 Prozent variieren und über Derivate weiter absenken, alternativ wird in Unternehmensanleihen investiert. Der Fokus liegt auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und aktives Risikomanagement. Aus fundamentaler Sicht ergibt sich dadurch ein Schwerpunkt auf Blue-Chip-Unternehmen, wobei qualitativ hochwertige Unternehmen bevorzugt werden. Die ESG-Integration ist komplementär und erweitert die klassische Unternehmensanalyse. Das aktive Risikomanagement soll dazu beitragen, das Risiko und den Ertrag aufeinander abzustimmen und zu optimieren.

Verschiedene Merkmale sprechen für stabilere Portfolios dieser Strategie: große Unternehmen, mit geringerer Verschuldung, stabileren Bilanzen und konstantem Wachstum. Aufgrund der ESG-Qualität werden Reputations-, Betriebs- und Finanzrisiken tendenziell reduziert. Diese Unternehmensauswahl wird komplementiert durch die taktische Allokation, bei der die verschiedenen Investmentquoten je nach Marktbedingung angepasst werden.

Nachhaltigkeitskennzahlen

per 10/2022

Morningstar Peergroup-Vergleich

seit Auflage per 10/2022

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet

Factsheet & Marktkommentar

Dynamische Ausrichtung - Der I-AM GreenStars Opportunities verfolgt eine aktive Anlagepolitik und ist nicht durch eine Benchmark eingeschränkt. Die Aktienquote kann bis zu 100% des Fondsvermögens betragen und wird an die jeweilige Marktphase angepasst. Zudem können Unternehmensanleihen verstärkt beigemischt werden. Derivative Instrumente dürfen als Teil der Anlagestrategie und zur Absicherung eingesetzt werden.

Qualität & Nachhaltigkeit - Bei der Auswahl der Wertpapiere berücksichtigt das Fondsmanagement insbesondere die Merkmale Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit, d.h. es wird versucht in qualitativ hochwertige Emittenten zu investieren, welche auch bestimmte Mindeststandards in den Bereichen Umweltschutz, Soziales und gute Unternehmensführung erfüllen. 

Aktuelle Fondsinfos

Factsheet
Marktkommentar
Gesetzliche Verkaufsunterlagen

Grundlage für den Kauf von Investmentanteilen ist der jeweils gültige Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen („KID", „KIID") sowie der Jahresbericht und, falls älter als acht Monate, der Halbjahresbericht. Diese Unterlagen stehen dem Interessenten bei der Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft m.b.H., Mooslackengasse 12, A-1190 Wien, sowie am Sitz der Zahl- und Informationsstelle in Deutschland, Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft m.b.H., Zweigstelle Deutschland, Wiesenhüttenplatz 26, D-60329 Frankfurt am Main, sowie im Internet unter www.rcm.at kostenlos in deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung.

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen können Sie hier mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.

nach oben