IMPACT ASSET MANAGEMENT GMBH

Impact Asset Management GmbH (formerly known as C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH) is a leading independent asset management company in the German speaking region, which is specialized in asset allocation, analysis and management of absolute return and sustainable investments.

Impact Asset Management is amongst the first signatories of the UN PRI in Austria. In 2006, the UN introduced six "Principles for Responsible Investment" (UN PRI). By signing these, investors and asset managers agree to commit themselves to environmental, social and governance issues in their investment activities.

The investment policy pursues the mission of contributing to the UN Sustainable Development Goals through an investment strategy in ESG screened assets, impact investments via microfinance and a responsible investment approach. Our investment objective is to generate social, environmental and financial return as a triple bottom line asset manager. Cooperations complement our investment processes and foster knowledge sharing on an international level.

The aim of all products is continuous capital growth but with a focus on security and risk minimisation. In rising markets the focus is on performance optimisation. In falling markets the focus is on active risk management in order to protect the consigned assets from heavy losses.

The business focus is on institutional clients and high net worth individuals. Our goal is to increase our customer base in close collaboration with banks, online businesses and distributors and to expand into new markets in the coming years.

to top

IMPACT ASSET MANAGEMENT GMBH

Die Impact Asset Management GmbH (vormals C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH) zählt zu den führenden bankenunabhängigen Asset Management Gesellschaften im deutschsprachigen Raum, die auf Auswahl, Analyse und Management von ESG- und Impact-Strategien spezialisiert sind.

Impact Asset Management zählt zu den Erstunterzeichnern der UN PRI in Österreich. Die 2006 von der UNO eingeführten sechs „Principles for Responsible Investment" (UN PRI) sind Grundsätze für verantwortungsbewusstes Investieren. Mit ihnen verpflichten sich Investoren und Asset Manager zur Einhaltung finanzmarktrelevanter Umwelt-, Sozial- und Governancekriterien (ESG-Richtlinien) in ihren Investmentaktivitäten.

Die Anlagepolitik verfolgt das Ziel, durch die Investmentstrategie in ESG-konforme Wertpapiere, Impact Investment via Mikrofinanz und einem verantwortungsvollen Investmentansatz zum Erreichen der UN Sustainable Development Goals beizutragen. Unser Anlageziel ist es, als „Triple-Bottom-Line“ Asset Manager soziale, ökologische und finanzielle Erträge zu generieren. Kooperationen ergänzen unsere Anlageprozesse und fördern den Wissensaustausch auf internationaler Ebene.

Ziel unserer Produkte ist ein kontinuierlicher Vermögenszuwachs bei größtmöglicher Risikostreuung und Sicherheit. In guten Marktphasen liegt der Fokus auf Performance-Optimierung. In Schlechten darauf, das anvertraute Vermögen durch aktives Risikomanagement vor starken Verlusten zu schützen.

Der Geschäftsfokus liegt auf institutionellen Kunden und vermögenden Privatkunden. Unser Ziel ist es, in den nächsten Jahren die Kundenbasis in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Banken, Plattformen und Vertriebspartnern zu vergrößern und in neue Märkte zu expandieren.

 

Sustainability

Nachhaltigkeit

Das Bedürfnis nach Fonds, die Umweltstandards und soziale Kriterien einhalten, wächst.
Microfinance

Vision Microfinance

Geld anlegen und Gutes tun. Besuchen Sie unser Portal rund um das Thema Mikrofinanz.
Asia

Asien

Asiens Wirtschaft wächst. In die Marken von morgen investieren.

ARIQON Fonds

Vermögensverwaltende Portfoliofonds für jede Marktlage
nach oben